Chairperson	Dr. R. S. Vetrivel
	Principal
Coordinator	Dr. E. Kumaresan,
	Assistant Professor of Mathematics.
Members	1. Ms. S. Jeevitha
	Head of the Department
	Department of Mathematics.
	2. Mrs. K. Suganthi
	Assistant Professor of English
	3. Mrs. D. Sumathi
	Assistant Professor of Tamil.
	4. Mrs. Y. Nafeesa
	Assistant Professor of Computer Applications
	5. Mr. R. Yuvaraj
	Assistant Professor of Business Administration.
	6. Ms. R. Vidhya
	Head of the Department
	Department of English.
	7. Mrs. P. Malarvizhi
	Assistant Professor of Business Administration.
	8. Mrs. D. Narayani
	Head of the Department
	Department of Computer Science.
	9. Mrs. S. Sankari
	Assistant Professor of Tamil.
	10. Mrs. D. Uma
	Librarian
M S S	
Management Representative	Mr. T.N. Chittibabu Secretary and Managing Trustee
Stakeholders/Industrialist	Mr. N.S. Kumaraguru Sri Kumaran Electronics & Furnitures.
	No.31, Kosa Annamalai Street (IOB opposite)
	Gudiyattam. Vellore District
External Experts	1. Dr. N. Rajeswari,
	Associate Professor of Mathematics & IQAC
	Coordinator/Accreditation Ambassador, GVG
	College, Udumalaipet.

	<ol> <li>Mrs. B. Nirmala, Associate Professor of Physics, Sri GVG Visalakshi College for Women, Udumalpet</li> </ol>
Student Members	1. Ms. S. Haripriya III B.Sc. Mathematics
	2. Ms. S. Gayathri III BA. English
Alumni Members	<b>1. Ms. S. Vasundhara</b> (2016-2019) B.Sc. Chemistry
	<b>2. Ms. M. Kalaivani</b> (2016-2019) B.Sc. Mathematics